You are here

Home » Contact » Staff

Staff Directory

To contact any of our staff members, call RHAC at:

519.434.1601
or toll-free 1.866.920.1601

Administration

Executive Director
Brian Lester, ext. 243
blester@hivaidsconnection.ca

Director of Operations
Glenda Robillard, ext. 234
grobillard@hivaidsconnection.ca

Reception/Administrative Assistant
Samantha Radley, ext. 227
sradley@hivaidsconnection.ca

Client Services

Director of HIV Support Services
Kelly Wright, ext. 237
kwright@hivaidsconnection.ca

Director of Counterpoint Harm Reduction Services
Sonja Burke, ext. 244
sburke@hivaidsconnection.ca

Case Manager
Tasha Anderson, ext. 235
tanderson@hivaidsconnection.ca

Case Manager
Carin Fraser, ext. 228
cfraser@hivaidsconnection.ca

Peer Support Worker
Rob Newman, ext. 253
rnewman@hivaidsconnection.ca

IDU Outreach Worker
Mike McGregor, ext. 238
mmcgregor@hivaidsconnection.ca

Needle & Syringe Program Coordinator
Karen Burton, ext. 224
kburton@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Case Manager
Blair Henry, ext. 260
bhenry@hivaidsconnection.ca

Hepatitis C Support Worker
Lisa Bourque, ext. 261
lbourque@hivaidsconnection.ca

Outreach Worker
Marsha Milliken, ext. 226
mmilliken@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Support Worker
Andy MacLean, ext. 263
amaclean@hivaidsconnection.ca

Hepatitis C Support Worker
Chelsea Phelps, ext. 236
cphelps@hivaidsconnection.ca

Community Relations

Acting Director of Community Relations
Martin McIntosh, ext. 229
mmcintosh@hivaidsconnection.ca

Volunteer Service Coordinator
Fran McKeown, ext. 252
fmckeown@hivaidsconnection.ca

Fund Development Coordinator
Melissa Whaling, ext. 257
mwhaling@hivaidsconnection.ca 

Communications Coordinator
Branden Raue, ext. 258
braue@hivaidsconnection.ca

Education

Director of Education
Meredith Fraser, ext. 230
mfraser@hivaidsconnection.ca

Gay Men's HIV Prevention Worker
Kody Carlson , ext. 250
kcarlson@hivaidsconnection.ca

Multicultural HIV Prevention Coordinator
Mercy Nleya, ext. 222
mnleya@hivaidsconnection.ca

Women's HIV/AIDS Community Development Coordinator
Holly Taylor, ext. 249
htaylor@hivaidsconnection.ca

GBMSM and Youth Sexual Health Educator
Victor Feunekes, ext. 231
vfeunekes@hivaidsconnection.ca

Ethno-cultural and Rural Sexual Health Outreach Coordinator
Dev Magendo, ext. 245
dmagendo@hivaidsconnection.ca  

 

John Gordon Home

(519.433.3951)

Senior Director
Bruce Rankin, ext. 237
brucerankin@hivaidsconnection.ca

Office Manager
Mike Joudrey, ext. 238
mikejoudrey@hivaidsconnection.ca

Resident Care Coordinator
Troy Speechly, ext. 224
tspeechly@hivaidsconnection.ca

Nutrition Services Coordinator
Mary Mann-McCavitt, ext. 225
marymann-mccavitt@hivaidsconnection.ca